IGA Calendar 2017

Events Calendar

Jr. Club Championship
Saturday 12 August 2017, 12:30pm - 01:30pm

Member Login

JEvents Calendar

August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Latest JEvents

Thu Aug 17 @12:00PM - 05:00PM
Irem Family Picnic
Thu Aug 17 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Thursday Ladies League
Fri Aug 18 @ 2:00PM - 06:30PM
Irem Men's Stag Day
Mon Aug 21 @ 9:30AM - 02:30PM
Westmoreland Club Outing
Thu Aug 24 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Thursday Ladies League
Fri Aug 25 @12:30PM - 05:30PM
Dallas Lodge Outing
Thu Aug 31 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Thursday Ladies League
Sat Sep 02 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
IGA Men's Club Championship
Sun Sep 03 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
IGA Men's Club Championship
Tue Sep 05 @12:00AM
Aerify Greens - Course Closed

Who's Online

We have 58 guests and no members online